Contact Us

Main Office

6415 Hedge Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95829
(916) 447-9700
(877) 672-9700
(530) 672-9009 fax

Fabrication Shop

Location for all will call/retail pickups & material deliveries
6059 Foodlink St.
Sacramento, CA 95828

Send an inquiry

Contact Us

Our Office Staff

Stanley Rhodes
Chief Executive Officer
Direct line: 916.939.1042
srhodes@sacramentorebar.com

Matthew Rhodes
Administrative Assistant
Direct line: 916.447.9700
matt@sacramentorebar.com

Janet Rhodes
Chief Financial Officer
Direct line: 916.939.1041
jrhodes@sacramentorebar.com

Morgan Black
Operations Manager
Retail orders/Purchasing/Project Management
Direct line: 916.939.2184
mblack@sacramentorebar.com

Stacy Bonney
Office Manager
Direct line: 916.939.1043
sbonney@sacramentorebar.com

Estimating Department

Sarah Black
Estimating & Business Manager
Direct line: 916.939.1040
sarah@sacramentorebar.com

Jose Balderas
Head Detailer/Project Management
Direct line: 916.939.2185
jose@sacramentorebar.com

Mike Wimmer
Scheduler
Cell: 916.240.2445
mwimmer@sacramentorebar.com